615 N Main St Schulenburg, TX 78956  Local: (979) 743-3219
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BOX
Local Schulenburg, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful roses and delivered as promised
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!! Thank you
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement created by the Flower Box was wonderful, the colors, and arrangement has caught the eyes of each person coming in my office. Great job
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated the sweet ladies that tried 3 different times to deliver the flowers!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

everyone should always use a local florist .... they get things done right!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty arrangement & appreciate being called before delivery attempted.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. It arrived on time too. On line ordering was easy. I did ask for a ribbon with 'Uncle' but didn't get it.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time and more beautiful than the picture. Very fresh flowers.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Perfect!! thank you!!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent online service! I ordered my flower arrangement while we were on the road, and it was ready when we arrived! Thank you! Donna H.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our order was superb! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

So happy I found The Flower Box in Schulenburg! My Mom lives in Schulenburg and none of the "big name" florist networks could get flowers to her in time, but The Flower Box could! The arrangement was beautiful, Mom was happy, and so was I. You have a regular customer in me from now on.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived just prior to the service beginning. (Perfect timing), Thank you, Kirk Rose Schertz, Tx.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

my order was dealt with promptly and timely. I appreciated not having to worry about it and my family loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding Service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Same day service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful as always. Thanks so much fir a great job!!
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Never disappointed with your response.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! And on such short notice! Thank you for making my brother in laws funeral special.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved these Flowers! She received them on the 17th as I asked and When I visited her on the 28th, they still full and beautiful! Thank you so much for your excellent service! As Always, ya'll went above and beyond! Thank You!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always great service
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! The family loves the flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our experience with The Flower Box was a very easy process. The flowers were delivered correctly. I was told they were a nice arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for the beautiful service, even at the last minute, ya'll went above and beyond and gave us spectacular service. I appreciate your time, you are a blessing!
The Flower Box's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2014, 12:03 pm

Your welcome. We appreciate your business. Please call us any time.
Flower Delivery To Schulenburg, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER BOX
615 N Main St
Schulenburg, TX. 78956
Local: (979) 743-3219

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase